Print Page  |  Contact Us  |  Sign In  |  Register
Committees and Sections
Share |

2017 Committee/Section List



2017 Committees & Chairs

Bench Bar Conference : Robert T. Repko, Co-Chair - rtrepko@repkolaw.com and Kevin M. Zlock, Co-Chair - kzlock@zlockcoverdale.com
Organizes the annual Bench Bar Conference.

Bench Bar Relations : Christopher J. Brill - brill_law@verizon.net

Budget & Bar Property : Robert Repko - rtrepko@repkowilliams.com
Oversees the finances of the Association and the maintenance and repairs to the building.

Bylaws : Joanne M. Murray - jmurray@ammlaw.com
Reviews the bylaws and drafts recommendations as needed.

Community Legal Education/Law Day : Gabriel Montemuro - gmontemuro@ammlaw.com
Organizes Law Day activities and People's Law School; provides legal education to the community on a continual basis.

Dispute Resolution : Georgeann Fuscogfusco@rudolphclarke.com
Educates the public and the membership about alternate means of resolving disputes.

Fee Disputes : Jill M. Vogenberg-Richter - jvrichter@repkowilliams.com
Deals with fee disputes in accordance with procedures outlined in the Association's Reference Handbook.

Law Reporter : Kevin M. Zlock - kzlock@zlockcoverdale.com 
Monitors the operation of The Bucks County Law Reporter.

Lawyer Referral Service : Barbara M. Kirk - bkirk@hillwallack.com
Oversees the activities of the service and determines policy.

Lawyers Reaching Lawyers : David Truelove - dtruelove@hillwallack.com
Assists lawyers with substance abuse problems including assistance with mental & emotional stability/stress problems and problems related to gambling.

Legislative : David Truelove - dtruelove@hillwallack.com
Analyzes legislation and educates the public and the Bar Association regarding its political impact.

MCLE : Richard Howard - rhoward@wkclaw.net
Oversees substantive and ethics courses offered by the Association and monitors content according to the requirements established by the state CLE Board.

Member Services : R. Tyler Tomlinson - ttomlinson@stark-stark.com
Works towards increasing membership in the Association.

Newsletter Editorial : Scott L. Feldman - scottllaw@hotmail.com 
Provides editorial content of the BCBA Newsletter, The WRITS.

Pro Bono : Judith Algeo - jalgeo@eastburngray.com
Develops and promotes the delivery of pro bono services and monitors the BCBA Pro Bono Program.

Unauthorized Practice of Law : Jeffrey DiAmico - jdiamico@hillwallack.com
Will be the initial defender and advocate against the Unauthorized Practice of Law and CEASE AND DESIST letters, where appropriate, after appropriate investigation.

 


2017 Sections & Chairs

Appellate Law : Jordan Yeager - jby@curtinheefner.com

Business Law : Jeffrey DiAmico - jdiamico@hillwallack.com

Civil Litigation : Linda Shick, Co-Chair - lindashick@naftulin-shick.com

Criminal Law : Paul Lang, Co-Chair - paulgregorylang@yahoo.com, and Craig Penglase, Co-Chair - wcpesq@verizon.net

Family Law : Hillary Moonay, Co-Chair - hmoonay@macelree.com, and Jessica Pritchard, Co-Chair - jpritchard@ammlaw.com

Federal Courts : Stuart Wilder - swilder@lawprattbrett.com

Intellectual Property : Frank Mazzeo - fmazzeo@ryderlu.com
 
Orphans' Court/Estate Planning & Probate Law : Joel Steinman - jsteinman@grimlaw.com

Workers' Compensation Law : Michael F. Hagstotz, Co-Chair - mhagstotz@hgsklawyers.com, and Thomas E. Panzer, Co-Chair - tepanzer@doylestownlawfirm.com

Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar
Latest News