Print Page  |  Contact Us  |  Report Abuse  |  Sign In  |  Register
Committees and Sections
Share |

2014 Committee/Section List

Committees & Chairs

Bench Bar Conference – Robert T. Repko rtrepko@repkowilliams.com 
Organizes the annual Bench Bar Conference.

Budget & Bar Property – Marijo M. Murphy murphsway@aol.com
Oversees the finances of the Association and the maintenance and repairs to the building.

Bylaws – William Schroeder - william.f.schroeder@verizon.net
Reviews the bylaws and draft recommendations as needed.

Community Legal Education – Grace M. Deon gdeon@eastburngray.com 
Organizes Law Day activities and People's Law School; provides legal education to the community on a continual basis.

Dispute Resolution – Georgeann Fusco - ttandl@comcast.net
Educates the public and the membership about alternate means of resolving disputes.

Fee Disputes – Jill M. Vogenberg-Richter - jillmvr@verizon.net
Deals with fee disputes in accordance with procedures outlined in the Association's
Reference Handbook.

Law Reporter – Kevin M. Zlock kzlock@zlockcoverdale.com 
Monitors the operation of The Bucks County Law Reporter.

Lawyer Referral Service – Martin J. Corr mjc@corrlaw.com
Oversees the activities of the service and determines policy.

Lawyers Reaching Lawyers – David Truelove - dtruelove@hillwallack.com
Assists lawyers with substance abuse problems including assistance with mental & emotional stability/stress problems and problems related to gambling.

Legislative – Stephen A. Corr scorr@stark-stark.com 
Analyzes legislation and educates the public and the Bar Association regarding its political impact.

MCLE – Kristine Michael - kmichaelesquire@hotmail.com
Oversees substantive and ethics courses offered by the Association and monitors content according to the requirements established by the state CLE Board.

Member Services – Sean M. Gresh sgresh@grimlaw.com 
Works towards increasing membership in the Association.

Newsletter Editorial – Scott L. Feldman scottllaw@hotmail.com 
Provides editorial content of the BCBA Newsletter, The WRITS.

Pro Bono – Judith Algeo - jalgeo@eastburngray.com
Develops and promotes the delivery of pro bono services and monitors the BCBA Pro Bono Program.

Technology – Stephen Corr - scorr@stark-stark.com
Reviews and oversees the Association's technology needs and oversees the Association's website.

Unauthorized Practice of Law – Jeffrey DiAmico - jdiamico@hillwallack.com
Will be the initial defender and advocate against the Unauthorized Practice of Law and CEASE AND DESIST letters, where appropriate, after appropriate investigation.

Sections & Chairs

Business Law – Jeffrey DiAmico & Tiffanie C. Benfer - jdiamico@hillwallack.com and tbenfer@hardwickcollier.com

Civil Litigation –Linda Shick - lindashick@naftulin-shick.com

Criminal Law – Sara Webster - swebster@mellonwebster.com

Family Law – Jessica Pritchard - jpritchard@williamshandlaw.com

Federal Courts – Stuart Wilder - swilder@lawprattbrett.com 
 
Orphans' Court/Estate Planning & Probate Law – Alan G. Wandalowski - agw@ammlaw.com 

Workers' Compensation Law – Dina Brilliant & Diane Ingbritsen - dbrillant@bnlegal.com and dingbritsen@hillwallack.com

Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar

4/22/2014
PBI Video Replay " Handling Multi- jurisdictional Child Custody Disputes"

4/22/2014
Women Lawyers' Division Meeting

4/23/2014
PBI Live Seminar " 5 County Criminal Practice"

4/24/2014
WLD Poker Tournament

4/28/2014
CLE " Ethical Considerations of Using Private Investigators"

Latest News