Print Page  |  Sign In  |  Register
Committees and Sections
Share |

2016 Committee/Section List



2016 Committees & Chairs

Bench Bar Conference : Linda Shick - lindashick@naftulin-shick.com
Organizes the annual Bench Bar Conference.

Bench Bar Relations : Christopher J. Brill - brill_law@verizon.net

Budget & Bar Property : Bob Repko - rtrepko@repkowilliams.com
Oversees the finances of the Association and the maintenance and repairs to the building.

Bylaws : William (Bill) Schroeder - william.f.schroeder@verizon.net
Reviews the bylaws and draft recommendations as needed.

Community Legal Education/Law Day : Emma Kline - ekline@foxrothschild.com
Organizes Law Day activities and People's Law School; provides legal education to the community on a continual basis.

Dispute Resolution : Georgeann Fusco - ttandl@comcast.net
Educates the public and the membership about alternate means of resolving disputes.

Fee Disputes : Jill M. Vogenberg-Richter - jvrichter@repkowilliams.com
Deals with fee disputes in accordance with procedures outlined in the Association's Reference Handbook.

Law Reporter : Kevin M. Zlock - kzlock@zlockcoverdale.com 
Monitors the operation of The Bucks County Law Reporter.

Lawyer Referral Service : Barbara M. Kirk - bkirk@hillwallack.com
Oversees the activities of the service and determines policy.

Lawyers Reaching Lawyers : David Truelove - dtruelove@hillwallack.com
Assists lawyers with substance abuse problems including assistance with mental & emotional stability/stress problems and problems related to gambling.

Legislative : David Truelove - dtruelove@hillwallack.com
Analyzes legislation and educates the public and the Bar Association regarding its political impact.

MCL : Rick Howard - rhoward@wkclaw.net
Oversees substantive and ethics courses offered by the Association and monitors content according to the requirements established by the state CLE Board.

Member Services : Carolyn Angelaccio - cma@curtinheefner.com
Works towards increasing membership in the Association.

Newsletter Editorial : Scott L. Feldman - scottllaw@hotmail.com 
Provides editorial content of the BCBA Newsletter, The WRITS.

Pro Bono : Judith Algeo - jalgeo@eastburngray.com
Develops and promotes the delivery of pro bono services and monitors the BCBA Pro Bono Program.

Unauthorized Practice of Law : Jeffrey DiAmico - jdiamico@hillwallack.com
Will be the initial defender and advocate against the Unauthorized Practice of Law and CEASE AND DESIST letters, where appropriate, after appropriate investigation.

 

2016 Sections & Chairs

Appellate Law : Jordan Yeager - jby@curtinheefner.com

Business Law : Jeffrey DiAmico and Tiffanie C. Benferjdiamico@hillwallack.com and tbenfer@hardwickbenfer.com

Civil Litigation : Linda Shick - lindashick@naftulin-shick.com

Criminal Law : Sara Webster - swebster@websterlawpa.com  

Family Law : Jessica Pritchard, Chair and Hillary Moonay, Co-Chair - jpritchard@ammlaw.com and hmoonay@macelree.com

Federal Courts : Stuart Wilder - swilder@lawprattbrett.com 
 
Orphans' Court/Estate Planning & Probate Law : Lisa J. Gaier - lisa@gaierlaw.com

Workers' Compensation Law : (will be added soon)

Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar

2/15/2016
BCBA OFFICE CLOSED - President's Day and Washington's Birthday

Latest News