Print Page  |  Sign In  |  Register
Committees and Sections
Share |

2015 Committee/Section List

Committees & Chairs

Bench Bar Conference - Kyong Ha Growney  khg@curtinheefner.com
Organizes the annual Bench Bar Conference.

Bench Bar Relations - Christopher J. Brill brill_law@verizon.net

Budget & Bar Property – Marijo M. Murphy murphsway@aol.com
Oversees the finances of the Association and the maintenance and repairs to the building.

Bylaws – William Schroeder - william.f.schroeder@verizon.net
Reviews the bylaws and draft recommendations as needed.

Community Legal Education 
Organizes Law Day activities and People's Law School; provides legal education to the community on a continual basis.

Dispute Resolution – Georgeann Fusco - ttandl@comcast.net
Educates the public and the membership about alternate means of resolving disputes.

Fee Disputes – Jill M. Vogenberg-Richter - jvrichter@repkowilliams.com
Deals with fee disputes in accordance with procedures outlined in the Association's
Reference Handbook.

Law Reporter – Kevin M. Zlock kzlock@zlockcoverdale.com 
Monitors the operation of The Bucks County Law Reporter.

Lawyer Referral Service – Barbara M. Kirk bkirk@hillwallack.com
Oversees the activities of the service and determines policy.

Lawyers Reaching Lawyers – David Truelove - dtruelove@hillwallack.com
Assists lawyers with substance abuse problems including assistance with mental & emotional stability/stress problems and problems related to gambling.

Legislative - David Truelove - dtruelove@hillwallack.com
Analyzes legislation and educates the public and the Bar Association regarding its political impact.

MCLE – Sean M. Corr seancorr@corrmitchell.com
Oversees substantive and ethics courses offered by the Association and monitors content according to the requirements established by the state CLE Board.

Member Services – Daniel M. Keane dkeane@clemonslaw.com
Works towards increasing membership in the Association.

Newsletter Editorial – Scott L. Feldman scottllaw@hotmail.com 
Provides editorial content of the BCBA Newsletter, The WRITS.

Pro Bono – Judith Algeo - jalgeo@eastburngray.com
Develops and promotes the delivery of pro bono services and monitors the BCBA Pro Bono Program.

Technology – Stephen Corr - scorr@stark-stark.com
Reviews and oversees the Association's technology needs and oversees the Association's website.

Unauthorized Practice of Law – Jeffrey DiAmico - jdiamico@hillwallack.com
Will be the initial defender and advocate against the Unauthorized Practice of Law and CEASE AND DESIST letters, where appropriate, after appropriate investigation.

Sections & Chairs

Appellate Law - Jordan Yeager - jby@curtinheefner.com

Business Law -  Jeffrey DiAmico & Tiffanie C. Benfer - jdiamico@hillwallack.com and tbenfer@hardwickcollier.com

Civil Litigation - Linda Shick - lindashick@naftulin-shick.com

Criminal Law  - Sara Webster - swebster@websterlawpa.com  

Family Law -  Jessica Pritchard - jpritchard@ammlaw.com

Federal Courts  - Stuart Wilder - swilder@lawprattbrett.com 
 
Orphans' Court/Estate Planning & Probate Law - Lisa J. Gaier - lisagaier@comcast.net

Workers' Compensation Law - Dina Brilliant & Diane Ingbritsen - dbrillant@bnlegal.com and dingbritsen@hillwallack.com

Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar

7/7/2015
PBI Video Replay "Evidence for Criminal Attorneys"

7/9/2015
PBI Video Replay "NonProfit Series Part 2: Successful NonProfit Strategic Collaboration"

7/13/2015
PBI Group Cast: "Title Insurance 101"

7/14/2015
Civil Lit Section CLE

7/15/2015
PBI Video Replay "Commercial Litigation Institute"

Latest News