Print Page  |  Contact Us  |  Sign In  |  Register
Committees and Sections
Share |

2017 Committee/Section List

2017 Committees & Chairs

Bench Bar Conference : Robert T. Repko, Co-Chair - and Kevin M. Zlock, Co-Chair -
Organizes the annual Bench Bar Conference.

Bench Bar Relations : Christopher J. Brill -

Budget & Bar Property : Robert Repko -
Oversees the finances of the Association and the maintenance and repairs to the building.

Bylaws : Joanne M. Murray -
Reviews the bylaws and drafts recommendations as needed.

Community Legal Education/Law Day : Gabriel Montemuro -
Organizes Law Day activities and People's Law School; provides legal education to the community on a continual basis.

Dispute Resolution : Georgeann
Educates the public and the membership about alternate means of resolving disputes.

Fee Disputes : Jill M. Vogenberg-Richter -
Deals with fee disputes in accordance with procedures outlined in the Association's Reference Handbook.

Law Reporter : Kevin M. Zlock - 
Monitors the operation of The Bucks County Law Reporter.

Lawyer Referral Service : Barbara M. Kirk -
Oversees the activities of the service and determines policy.

Lawyers Reaching Lawyers : David Truelove -
Assists lawyers with substance abuse problems including assistance with mental & emotional stability/stress problems and problems related to gambling.

Legislative : David Truelove -
Analyzes legislation and educates the public and the Bar Association regarding its political impact.

MCLE : Richard Howard -
Oversees substantive and ethics courses offered by the Association and monitors content according to the requirements established by the state CLE Board.

Member Services : R. Tyler Tomlinson -
Works towards increasing membership in the Association.

Newsletter Editorial : Scott L. Feldman - 
Provides editorial content of the BCBA Newsletter, The WRITS.

Pro Bono : Judith Algeo -
Develops and promotes the delivery of pro bono services and monitors the BCBA Pro Bono Program.

Unauthorized Practice of Law : Jeffrey DiAmico -
Will be the initial defender and advocate against the Unauthorized Practice of Law and CEASE AND DESIST letters, where appropriate, after appropriate investigation.


2017 Sections & Chairs

Appellate Law : Jordan Yeager -

Business Law : Jeffrey DiAmico -

Civil Litigation : Linda Shick, Co-Chair -

Criminal Law : Paul Lang, Co-Chair -, and Craig Penglase, Co-Chair -

Family Law : Hillary Moonay, Co-Chair -, and Jessica Pritchard, Co-Chair -

Federal Courts : Stuart Wilder -

Intellectual Property : Frank Mazzeo -
Orphans' Court/Estate Planning & Probate Law : Joel Steinman -

Workers' Compensation Law : Michael F. Hagstotz, Co-Chair -, and Thomas E. Panzer, Co-Chair -

Community Search
Sign In

Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Latest News