Print Page  |  Sign In  |  Register
Officers & Directors
Share |

The Bucks Bar Association's 2015 Officers


Joanne M. Murray, President

Grace M. Deon, Vice President/President Elect

Marijo M. Murphy, Treasurer

Jessica A. Pritchard, Secretary

Barbara M. Kirk, Immediate Past President

Timothy J. Duffy, Past Presidents’ Representative


Board of Directors for 2015:

Christopher J. Brill

Sean M. Gresh

Kyong Ha Growney

Peter C. Hall

Daniel M. Keane

Barbara N. Lyons

Matthew J. McHugh

Robert T. Repko

Herbert K. Sudfeld, Jr.

Daniel B. Sweeney

Tyler Tomlinson

Kevin M. Zlock


Community Search
Sign In

Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?


Inn of Courts

PBI Group Cast "The Future of Legal Education"

PBI Group Cast "Steve Stark: (A) Legal Writing & Persuation in Smart Phone Age (B) Speaking to Win"

PBI Video Replay: Ethical Issues in Federal Tax Rep: Serving Your Clients While Protecting Yourself

Good Friday - Office Closed

Latest News