Print Page  |  Sign In  |  Register
Staff Listing
Share |

Staff Directory

 

Deanna Mindler, Executive Director
deannam@bucksbar.org

Trina J. Becker, Lawyer Referral Service Director
trinab@bucksbar.org

Georgia Brauer, Building Maintenance Supervisor

Michelle Froehlich, MCLE/Meetings Coordinator
michellef@bucksbar.org

Patty Hartman, Administrative Assistant
pattyh@bucksbar.org

Barbara Sauers, Accounting
bsauers@bucksbar.org 

Kelly Neff, Administrative Assistant 
kellyn@bucksbar.org

 

 

 

 

Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar

10/30/2014
PBI Video Replay "2014 Technology Institute"

11/3/2014
PBI Video Replay "Defaults and Remedies in Commercial Leases"

11/5/2014
PBI Video Replay "Real Estate Agent and Broker Liability"

11/5/2014
MCLE Committee Meeting

11/6/2014
PBI Video Replay " The Role of Indemnity and Insurance in Business Litigation"