Print Page  |  Contact Us  |  Report Abuse  |  Sign In  |  Register
Staff Listing
Share |

Staff Directory

 


Deanna Mindler, Executive Director
deannam@bucksbar.org

Trina J. Becker, Lawyer Referral Service Director
trinab@bucksbar.org

Georgia Brauer, Building Maintenance Supervisor

Michelle Froehlich, MCLE/Meetings Coordinator
michellef@bucksbar.org

Patty Hartman, Administrative Assistant
pattyh@bucksbar.org

Barbara Sauers, Accounting
barbaras@bucksbar.org 

Kelly Stoneback, Administrative Assistant 
kellys@bucksbar.org

 

 

 

 

Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar

4/22/2014
PBI Video Replay " Handling Multi- jurisdictional Child Custody Disputes"

4/22/2014
Women Lawyers' Division Meeting

4/23/2014
PBI Live Seminar " 5 County Criminal Practice"

4/24/2014
WLD Poker Tournament

4/28/2014
CLE " Ethical Considerations of Using Private Investigators"

Latest News