Print Page  |  Sign In  |  Register
Staff Listing
Share |

Staff Directory

 

Deanna Mindler, Executive Director
deannam@bucksbar.org

Trina J. Becker, Lawyer Referral Service Director
trinab@bucksbar.org

Lynn A. Abbonizio, Lawyer Referral Service Administrator

lynna@bucksbar.org

Georgia Brauer, Building Maintenance Supervisor

Michelle Froehlich, MCLE/Meetings Coordinator
michellef@bucksbar.org

Kelly Neff, Administrative Assistant 
kellyn@bucksbar.org

 Barbara Sauers, Accounting
bsauers@bucksbar.org 

 

 

 

Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar
Latest News