Print Page  |  Sign In
Staff Listing
Share |

Staff Directory

 

Deanna Mindler, Executive Director
deannam@bucksbar.org

Trina J. Becker, Lawyer Referral Service Director
trinab@bucksbar.org

Georgia Brauer, Building Maintenance Supervisor

Michelle Froehlich, MCLE/Meetings Coordinator
michellef@bucksbar.org

Patty Hartman, Administrative Assistant
pattyh@bucksbar.org

Barbara Sauers, Accounting
bsauers@bucksbar.org 

Kelly Stoneback, Administrative Assistant 
kellys@bucksbar.org

 

 

 

 

Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar

9/30/2014
Four County Dinner

10/1/2014
Past Presidents' Roundtable

10/6/2014
PBI Group Cast "Act 95 The New POA Law"

10/7/2014
PBI Video Replay "Nine Principals of Litigation (PEG)"

10/8/2014
Civil Lit Section Meeting