Print Page  |  Sign In
Staff Listing
Share |

Staff Directory

 

Deanna Mindler, Executive Director
deannam@bucksbar.org

Trina J. Becker, Lawyer Referral Service Director
trinab@bucksbar.org

Georgia Brauer, Building Maintenance Supervisor

Michelle Froehlich, MCLE/Meetings Coordinator
michellef@bucksbar.org

Patty Hartman, Administrative Assistant
pattyh@bucksbar.org

Barbara Sauers, Accounting
bsauers@bucksbar.org 

Kelly Stoneback, Administrative Assistant 
kellys@bucksbar.org

 

 

 

 

Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar

7/29/2014
PBI Video Replay "Cynthia Sharp- Technical Revolution- Ethical Evolution..."

7/30/2014
PBI Group Cast " Maxims Monarchy and Sir Thomas Moore"

7/31/2014
PBI Group Cast " Piercing the Corporate Veil"

8/4/2014
PBI Group Cast "Contract Drafting Landmines Working Title"

8/5/2014
PBI Video Replay "Managing Liens and Subrogation in Auto Litigation"