Print Page  |  Sign In
Staff Listing
Share |

Staff Directory

 

Deanna Mindler, Executive Director
deannam@bucksbar.org

Trina J. Becker, Lawyer Referral Service Director
trinab@bucksbar.org

Georgia Brauer, Building Maintenance Supervisor

Michelle Froehlich, MCLE/Meetings Coordinator
michellef@bucksbar.org

Patty Hartman, Administrative Assistant
pattyh@bucksbar.org

Barbara Sauers, Accounting
bsauers@bucksbar.org 

Kelly Stoneback, Administrative Assistant 
kellys@bucksbar.org

 

 

 

 

Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar

9/10/2014
Civil Lit Section CLE

9/10/2014
Orphans' Court Section Meeting

9/12/2014
District Attorneys Office Meeting CLE

9/15/2014
PBI Video Replay "Evidence for Trial Lawyers"

9/15/2014
Membership Services Committee Meeting