Print Page  |  Sign In  |  Register
Staff Listing
Share |

Staff Directory

 

Deanna Mindler, Executive Director
deannam@bucksbar.org

Trina J. Becker, Lawyer Referral Service Director
trinab@bucksbar.org

Georgia Brauer, Building Maintenance Supervisor

Michelle Froehlich, MCLE/Meetings Coordinator
michellef@bucksbar.org

Patty Hartman, Administrative Assistant
pattyh@bucksbar.org

Barbara Sauers, Accounting
bsauers@bucksbar.org 

Kelly Neff, Administrative Assistant 
kellyn@bucksbar.org

 

 

 

 

Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar

3/26/2015
PBI Group Cast " Understanding the Basics of Elder Law"

3/30/2015
Inn of Courts

3/31/2015
PBI Group Cast "The Future of Legal Education"

4/1/2015
PBI Group Cast "Steve Stark: (A) Legal Writing & Persuation in Smart Phone Age (B) Speaking to Win"

4/2/2015
PBI Video Replay: Ethical Issues in Federal Tax Rep: Serving Your Clients While Protecting Yourself

Latest News