Print Page  |  Sign In  |  Register
Staff Listing
Share |

Staff Directory

 

Deanna Mindler, Executive Director
deannam@bucksbar.org

Trina J. Becker, Lawyer Referral Service Director
trinab@bucksbar.org

Georgia Brauer, Building Maintenance Supervisor

Michelle Froehlich, MCLE/Meetings Coordinator
michellef@bucksbar.org

Patty Hartman, Administrative Assistant
pattyh@bucksbar.org

Barbara Sauers, Accounting
bsauers@bucksbar.org 

Kelly Neff, Administrative Assistant 
kellyn@bucksbar.org

 

 

 

 

Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar

11/24/2014
Federal Courts Section Meeting

12/4/2014
Annual Dinner

12/8/2014
PBI Video Replay "Retirement Planning for Attorneys"

12/9/2014
PBI Video Replay "Ethics Potpourri- The Success Formula"

12/9/2014
Family Law Section Lunch/CLE