Print Page  |  Contact Us  |  Sign In  |  Register
Young Lawyers' Division
Share |

Young Lawyers' Division 


The Young Lawyers' Division (YLD) of the Bucks County Bar Association prides itself as being one of the most active organizations within the Bar. As an added benefit to membership in the bar association, all lawyers who are under 38 years of age or who have been practicing law for less than five years receive membership in the division. All YLD members are encouraged to actively participate in the division. 


The following persons accepted positions on the YLD 2016 Executive Board:


Lawrence R. Scheetz, Jr., Chair (lscheetz@wslawpa.com)

Breandan Q. Nemec, Chair Elect (bnemec@begleycarlin.com)

Michael K. Martin, Vice Chair (mmartin@hillwallack.com)

Emma M. Kline, Treasurer (ekline@foxrothschild.com)

Bianca A. Roberto, Secretary (broberto@stark-stark.com)

 

Advisory Committee

Erin N. Kernan (ekernan@eastburngray.com)

Josephine A. Lee (jlee@clemonsslaw.com)

Michael J. Meginniss (mmeginniss@begleycarlin.com)

Jeremy D. Puglia (jpuglia@dhdlaw.com)

 

 

Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar

8/4/2016
CLE # 447 "Fiduciary Requirements for Powers of Attorney, Trustees and Retirement Plan Sponsors"

Latest News