Print Page  |  Sign In  |  Register
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

 

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, February 10, 2016

 
Civil Litigation Section CLE
2/10/2016
Location: Doylestown, Pennsylvania    Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
 
Orphans' Court Section Meeting
2/10/2016
Location: Doylestown   
 

Monday, February 15, 2016

 
BCBA OFFICE CLOSED - President's Day and Washington's Birthday
2/15/2016
 

Tuesday, February 16, 2016

 
Family Law Section CLE
2/16/2016
Location: Doylestown, Pennsylvania    Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
 

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

 
Board of Directors Meeting
2/17/2016
Location: Doylestown   
 

Thursday, February 18, 2016

 
Criminal Law Section CLE
2/18/2016
Location: Doylestown, Pennsylvania    Time: 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
 

Tuesday, February 23, 2016

 
Women Lawyers' Division Meeting
2/23/2016
Location: Doylestown   
 

Monday, February 29, 2016

 
Lawyer Referral Committee Meeting
2/29/2016
Location: Doylestown, Pennsylvania    Time: 4:00 PM
 

Tuesday, March 08, 2016

 
Pro Bono Committee Meeting
3/8/2016
Location: Doylestown, Pennsylvania    Time: 4:00 PM
 

Wednesday, March 09, 2016

 
Civil Litigation Section CLE
3/9/2016
Location: Doylestown, Pennsylvania    Time: 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
 
Orphans' Court Section Meeting
3/9/2016
Location: Doylestown, Pennsylvania    Time: 12:30 PM
 

Monday, March 14, 2016

 
Membership Services Committee Meeting
3/14/2016
Location: Doylestown, Pennsylvania    Time: 4:30 PM
 

Tuesday, March 15, 2016

 
Family Law Section CLE
3/15/2016
Location: Doylestown, Pennsylvania    Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
 

Wednesday, March 16, 2016

 
Budget Committee Meeting
3/16/2016
Location: Doylestown, Pennsylvania    Time: 3:30 PM
 
Board of Directors Meeting
3/16/2016
Location: Doylestown, Pennsylvania    Time: 4:30 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar

2/15/2016
BCBA OFFICE CLOSED - President's Day and Washington's Birthday

Latest News