Print Page  |  Sign In  |  Register
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

 

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

 
PBI Video Replay "The Medicaid Application Process"
3/10/2015
 
Pro Bono Committee Meeting
3/10/2015
Location: Doylestown    Time: 4 PM
 

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

 
Civil Litigation Section CLE
3/11/2015
Location: Doylestown, Pennsylvania    Time: 8:30 AM
 
Orphans' Court Section Meeting
3/11/2015
Location: Doylestown    Time: 12:30 PM
 

Thursday, March 12, 2015

 
PBI Group Cast "Estate Planning: Beyond the Basics"
3/12/2015
 

Monday, March 16, 2015

 
Membership Committee Meeting
3/16/2015
Location: Doylestown    Time: 4 PM
 

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

 
Family Law Section CLE
3/17/2015
Location: Doylestown, Pennsylvania    Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Family Law Section CLE

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

 
PBI Video Replay "18th Annual Family Law Update"
3/18/2015
 
Board of Directors Meeting
3/18/2015
Location: Doylestown    Time: 4:30 PM
 

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

 
Magisterial District Judge Roundtable- CLE
3/24/2015
Location: Doylestown, Pennsylvania    Time: 1:45 PM- 3:45 PM
 
Women Lawyers' Division Meeting
3/24/2015
Location: Doylestown    Time: 4 PM
 

Thursday, March 26, 2015

 
PBI Group Cast " Understanding the Basics of Elder Law"
3/26/2015
 

Monday, March 30, 2015

 
Inn of Courts
3/30/2015
 

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

 
PBI Group Cast "The Future of Legal Education"
3/31/2015
 

Wednesday, April 01, 2015

 
PBI Group Cast "Steve Stark: (A) Legal Writing & Persuation in Smart Phone Age (B) Speaking to Win"
4/1/2015
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar

3/10/2015
PBI Video Replay "The Medicaid Application Process"

3/11/2015
Civil Litigation Section CLE

3/12/2015
PBI Group Cast "Estate Planning: Beyond the Basics"

Latest News