Print Page  |  Sign In  |  Register
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

 

Upcoming Events

Monday, March 02, 2015

 
Family Law Section CLE
3/2/2015
Location: Doylestown, Pennsylvania    Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
 

Tuesday, March 03, 2015

 
PBI Video Replay "Off to a Good Start (Up): Representing the Start-Up, From Formation to Financing"
3/3/2015
 

Wednesday, March 04, 2015

 
Bridge The Gap CLE
3/4/2015
Location: Doylestown, Pennsylvania    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, March 05, 2015

 
PBI Video Replay: Ethical Issues in Federal Tax Rep: Serving Your Clients While Protecting Yourself
3/5/2015
 

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

 
PBI Video Replay "The Medicaid Application Process"
3/10/2015
 
Pro Bono Committee Meeting
3/10/2015
Location: Doylestown    Time: 4 PM
 

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

 
Civil Litigation Section CLE
3/11/2015
Location: Doylestown, Pennsylvania    Time: 8:30 AM
 
Orphans' Court Section Meeting
3/11/2015
Location: Doylestown    Time: 12:30 PM
 

Thursday, March 12, 2015

 
PBI Group Cast "Estate Planning: Beyond the Basics"
3/12/2015
 

Monday, March 16, 2015

 
Membership Committee Meeting
3/16/2015
Location: Doylestown    Time: 4 PM
 

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

 
Family Law Section CLE
3/17/2015
Location: Doylestown, Pennsylvania    Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Family Law Section CLE

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

 
PBI Video Replay "18th Annual Family Law Update"
3/18/2015
 
Board of Directors Meeting
3/18/2015
Location: Doylestown    Time: 4:30 PM
 

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

 
Magisterial District Judge Roundtable- CLE
3/24/2015
Location: Doylestown, Pennsylvania    Time: 1:45 PM- 3:45 PM
 
Women Lawyers' Division Meeting
3/24/2015
Location: Doylestown    Time: 4 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar

3/2/2015
Family Law Section CLE

3/3/2015
PBI Video Replay "Off to a Good Start (Up): Representing the Start-Up, From Formation to Financing"

3/5/2015
PBI Video Replay: Ethical Issues in Federal Tax Rep: Serving Your Clients While Protecting Yourself

3/10/2015
PBI Video Replay "The Medicaid Application Process"

Latest News