Print Page  |  Sign In  |  Register
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

 

Upcoming Events

Monday, April 27, 2015

 
Strategic Planning Meeting
4/27/2015
Location: Doylestown    Time: 4 PM
 

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

 
Women Lawyers' Division Meeting
4/28/2015
Location: Doylestown    Time: 4 PM
 

Tuesday, May 05, 2015

 
PBI Video Replay "Integrity: Good People, Bad Choices and Life Lessons from the White House"
5/5/2015
 

Wednesday, May 06, 2015

 
PBI Video Replay "AM: The Great Dissenters: How to Make life in the Law/PM:The Many Faces of Cross..
5/6/2015
 

Monday, May 11, 2015

 
PBI Group Cast "Estate Planning for Younger Couples"
5/11/2015
 

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

 
PBI Group Cast "Slicing Up the Pie: Property Distribution in PA"
5/12/2015
 
Pro Bono Committee Meeting
5/12/2015
Location: Doylestown   
 

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

 
Civil Litigation Section CLE
5/13/2015
Location: Doylestown , Pennsylvania    Time: 8:30 AM- 9:30 AM
 
Orphans' Court Section Meeting
5/13/2015
Location: Doylestown   
 

Thursday, May 14, 2015

 
Dinner and A Movie
5/14/2015
Location: Doylestown , Pennsylvania    Time: Dinner at BCBA Begins at 5:30 PM, Screening at County Theater at 7:30 PM
 

Monday, May 18, 2015

 
Inn of Courts
5/18/2015
 
Membership Services Committee Meeting
5/18/2015
Location: Doylestown   
 

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

 
Family Law Section CLE
5/20/2015
Location: Doylestown, Pennsylvania    Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
 
Board of Directors Meeting
5/20/2015
Location: Doylestown   
 

Thursday, May 21, 2015

 
Criminal Law Section CLE
5/21/2015
Location: Doylestown   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar

5/5/2015
PBI Video Replay "Integrity: Good People, Bad Choices and Life Lessons from the White House"

5/6/2015
PBI Video Replay "AM: The Great Dissenters: How to Make life in the Law/PM:The Many Faces of Cross..

5/11/2015
PBI Group Cast "Estate Planning for Younger Couples"

Latest News