Print Page  |  Contact Us  |  Sign In  |  Register
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

 

Upcoming Events

Friday, January 20, 2017

 
Bench Bar Committee Meeting
1/20/2017
Location: Doylestown, Pennsylvania    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Tuesday, January 31, 2017

 
Women Lawyers Division Meeting
1/31/2017
Location: Doylestown, Pennsylvania   
 

Thursday, February 2, 2017

 
Foundation Meeting
2/2/2017
Location: Doylestown, Pennsylvania    Time: 4:00 PM
 

Monday, February 6, 2017

 
Membership Services Meeting
2/6/2017
Location: Doylestown, Pennsylvania    Time: 4:30 PM
 

Wednesday, February 8, 2017

 
CLE# 821: Evidentiary Issues in Med Mal Cases
2/8/2017
Location: Doylestown, Pennsylvania    Time: 8:30 am to 9:30 am
 
Orphans' Court Meeting
2/8/2017
Location: Doylestown, Pennsylvania    Time: 12:30 PM
 
Board of Directors Meeting
2/8/2017
Location: Doylestown, Pennsylvania    Time: 4:30 PM
 

Thursday, February 9, 2017

 
Workers Comp Section Meeting
2/9/2017
Location: Doylestown, Pennsylvania    Time: 4:00 PM
 

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

 
Pro Bono Committee Meeting
2/14/2017
Location: Doylestown, Pennsylvania    Time: 4:00 PM
 

Thursday, February 16, 2017

 
Opening of Assizes CLE
2/16/2017
Location: Doylestown, Pennsylvania    Time: 4:00 PM
 
Opening of Assizes Reception
2/16/2017
Location: Doylestown, Pennsylvania    Time: 5:00 PM
 

Friday, February 17, 2017

 
Bench Bar Committee Meeting
2/17/2017
Location: Doylestown, Pennsylvania    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Monday, February 20, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

 
Lawyer Referral Committee Meeting
2/21/2017
Location: Doylestown, Pennsylvania    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

 
Women Lawyers Division Meeting
2/28/2017
Location: Doylestown, Pennsylvania    Time: 4:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar
Latest News