Print Page  |  Contact Us  |  Report Abuse  |  Sign In  |  Register
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

 

Upcoming Events

Thursday, April 24, 2014

 
WLD Poker Tournament
4/24/2014
 

Monday, April 28, 2014

 
CLE " Ethical Considerations of Using Private Investigators"
4/28/2014
 

Tuesday, April 29, 2014

 
PBI Video Replay " Ethics Potpourri - Fee Practices, Pointers and Traps of Fee Agreements"
4/29/2014
 

Wednesday, April 30, 2014

 
Family Law Mediation Training - Day 1 of 5
4/30/2014 » 5/9/2014
 

Thursday, May 01, 2014

 
Law Day
5/1/2014
 
Family Law Mediation Training
5/1/2014
 

Friday, May 02, 2014

 
Family Law Mediation Training
5/2/2014
 

Tuesday, May 06, 2014

 
PBI Group Cast " How to Prepare Fiduciary Accounts and Avoid Common Traps"
5/6/2014
 
Lawyer Referral Service Committee Meeting
5/6/2014
 

Thursday, May 08, 2014

 
Family Law Mediation Training
5/8/2014
 

Friday, May 09, 2014

 
Family Law Mediation Training
5/9/2014
 

Monday, May 12, 2014

 
Zone 9 Caucus Dinner
5/12/2014
 

Tuesday, May 13, 2014

 
PBI Group Cast " PBA Pro Bono Seminar: Making a Difference 2014"
5/13/2014
 
Pro Bono Committee Meeting
5/13/2014
 

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

 
Civil Litigation Section CLE " News and Updates Bucks County Civil Case Adminstration"
5/14/2014
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar

4/24/2014
WLD Poker Tournament

4/28/2014
CLE " Ethical Considerations of Using Private Investigators"

4/29/2014
PBI Video Replay " Ethics Potpourri - Fee Practices, Pointers and Traps of Fee Agreements"

4/30/2014 » 5/9/2014
Family Law Mediation Training - Day 1 of 5

5/1/2014
Law Day

Latest News