Print Page  |  Sign In  |  Register
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

 

Upcoming Events

Thursday, July 30, 2015

 
PBI Group Cast "Internet Legal Research"
7/30/2015
 

Tuesday, August 04, 2015

 
PBI Video Replay "The Ethics of Pro Bono: Doing Good the Right Way"
8/4/2015
 

Wednesday, August 05, 2015

 
PBI Group Cast: "A day on Real Estate - East"
8/5/2015
 

Tuesday, August 11, 2015

 
PBI Group Cast: "Insurance Law for Insurance Lawyers: Legal Issues Beyond Your Office Walls"
8/11/2015
 
Pro Bono Committee Meeting
8/11/2015
Location: Doylestown   
 

Thursday, August 13, 2015

 
PBI Group Cast: "SORNA Update"
8/13/2015
 

Monday, August 17, 2015

 
PBI Group Cast: "Special Needs Trust"
8/17/2015
 

Wednesday, August 19, 2015

 
August CLE MARATHON DAY!
8/19/2015
Location: Doylestown, Pennsylvania    Time: 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
 

Tuesday, August 25, 2015

 
PBI Video Replay: "The Cybersleuth's Guide to the Internet"
8/25/2015
 
Women Lawyers' Division Meeting
8/25/2015
Location: Doylestown   
 

Wednesday, August 26, 2015

 
PBI Group Cast: "The Basics of UM/UIM and Limited Tort"
8/26/2015
 

Thursday, October 01, 2015

 
2015 Bench Bar Conference
10/1/2015 » 10/3/2015
Location: Cambridge, Maryland    Time: 3:00 PM
2015 Bench Bar Conference

Monday, October 19, 2015

 
Lawyer Referral Committee Meeting
10/19/2015
Location: Doylestown    Time: 4 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar

7/30/2015
PBI Group Cast "Internet Legal Research"

8/4/2015
PBI Video Replay "The Ethics of Pro Bono: Doing Good the Right Way"

8/5/2015
PBI Group Cast: "A day on Real Estate - East"

8/11/2015
PBI Group Cast: "Insurance Law for Insurance Lawyers: Legal Issues Beyond Your Office Walls"

Latest News