Gregory Nardi, Executive Director
1-215-348-9413 x103
GregN@bucksbar.org

 

Barbara Sauers, Director of Operations
215-348-9413 x105
BSauers@bucksbar.org

 

Emily Norman, Associate Director of Member Services
215-348-9413 x110
EmilyN@bucksbar.org

 

Kristen Norcross, Administrative Assistant / Law Reporter
1-215-348-9413 x100
KristenN@bucksbar.org

 

Lynn A. Abbonizio, Lawyer Referral Service Director
1-888-991-9922
LynnA@bucksbar.org

 

Joanne Focht, Lawyer Referral Service Administrative Assistant
1-888-991-9922
JoanneF@bucksbar.org

 

Deb Donahue, Web Specialist
215-348-9413 x118
Deb@bucksbar.org

 

Dylan Gilheany, Facilities Manager
215-348-9413 x106
DylanG@bucksbar.org